x
How fun are these Trans Am cookies from @ctcocoAndrea?! We’re here at @limerockpark all weekend. Make a pit stop at… https://t.co/yl0MMQvk6g

Get Your Jolt On Wheels

You can find Source Coffeebus  sharing delicious, ethically sourced coffee and tea with the masses at public and private events throughout Connecticut!

Want us to perk up your event? We’re a full service coffee house on wheels, offering a variety of flexible catering packages with personal touches to make all your artisan coffee dreams come true. Reach out to us today and we’ll get to work crafting a proposal.

Lime Rock Memorial Day Races

Lime Rock Park, White Hollow Road, Lakeville, CT, USA

Track Buzzy! We're currently at
Lime Rock Memorial Day Races
8:00am - 4:00pm

Upcoming

2019
Friday, May 24
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Lime Rock Memorial Day Races
2019
Saturday, May 25
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Lime Rock Memorial Day Races
2019
Sunday, May 26
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Lime Rock Memorial Day Races
2019
Monday, May 27
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Lime Rock Memorial Day Races
2019
Thursday, May 30
  • 7:00am - 12:00pm
    4700 Park Ave
2019
Friday, May 31
  • 7:00am - 12:00pm
    4700 Park Ave
2019
Saturday, June 01
  • 7:30am - 11:30am
    New Canaan Girls Lacrosse Jamboree
2019
Sunday, June 02
  • 7:00am - 1:00pm
    Cochran Classic Lacrosse Tournament
2019
Thursday, June 06
  • 7:00am - 12:00pm
    4700 Park Ave
2019
Friday, June 07
  • 7:00am - 12:00pm
    4700 Park Ave
2019
Saturday, June 08
  • 7:30am - 10:30am
    New Canaan Girls Lacrosse Jamboree
  • 12:00pm - 8:00pm
    Pride In The Park
2019
Sunday, June 09
  • 10:00am - 3:00pm
    PopShop Market

The Source Coffeebus is perfect for:

  • Weddings & Post-Wedding Brunches 
  • Employee / Teacher / Parent Appreciation Events
  • Athletic Tournaments
  • Corporate Events
  • Festivals
  • Any event where people like good coffee!

How about some tasty treats?

In addition to our high quality beverages and all-star service, we partner with local bakers to find the perfect pairing for your event. From decadent donuts to custom cookies and cupcakes, some of the bakeries we work with are:

  • Du's Donuts, Brooklyn
  • The Common Bond Market, Shelton
  • CT Cookie Co., Fairfield
  • Forever Sweet Bakery, Norwalk